top of page

Cast Announced!

Don't Dream It...Be There

I am happy to announce the cast for the Rocky Horror Experience!

Dr Frank N Furter: Nick Pack

Janet Weiss: Emily Burton

Brad Majors: Luke Robinson

Magenta: Heather Wilson

Columbia: Amy Cowie

Eddie: Brad Clapson

Riff Raff: Simon Shaw

We'll see you on the 15th! Get your costume ready!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page